Web  accessibility  for the disabled Home Contact Us Email Us Shopping Cart Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter ForLifeWithoutLimits Channel
AAFA
AAFA Education Advocacy Research
  
AAFA Home Page
ASTHMA ALLERGIES AAFA
 
 
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
You Can Help!
Take Action
Certification Program
Educational Resources
Ask the Allergist
Find a Chapter
Find a Support Group
Find a Clinic
Health Professionals
En Español
Newsroom
Contact AAFA
Login


1-800-7-ASTHMA
info@aafa.org
AAFA
Staff

 
Liana Burns
Senior Manager of Policy and Programs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 252
liana@aafa.org

Melanie Carver
Website and Community Director, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
mcarver@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Michelle Cassalia
Sponsorship & Ad Director, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
mcassalia@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Charlotte Collins, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Policy and Programs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 273
charlotte@aafa.org

Stacy Cooks
External Affairs Assistant
(202) 466-7643, ext. 248
stacy@aafa.org

Sanaz Eftekhari
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 238
sanaz@aafa.org

Laurel Francoeur 
Digital Content Project Manager, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 530-5394
lfrancoeur@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Larissa Kaczaniuk
Policy and Programs Assistant
(202) 974-1238 ext. 227
larissa@aafa.org

Lynda Mitchell
Vice President, Food Allergies (Founder of Kids With Food Allergies)
(215) 230-5394
lmitchell@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Yolanda Miller
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
(202) 466-7643, ext. 270
yolanda@aafa.org



Earline Morgan
Accounting Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 226
earline@aafa.org

Brian Scott Oliver, M.B.A.
Senior Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 224
brian@aafa.org

Amy Patterson
Senior Director of Administration & Governance
(202) 466-7643, ext. 229
amy@aafa.org

Kathy Przywara
Volunteer Coordinator, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
kprzywara@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Wendy Rees, M.B.A.
Development Director, Kids With Food Allergies DIvision
(215) 230-5394
wrees@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Helene Taylor
Information Specialist
(202) 466-7643, ext. 269
helene@aafa.org

Mike Tringale, M.S.M.
Senior Vice President, External Affairs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 272
mike@aafa.org

Jacqui Vok
Director of Programs and Services
(202) 466-7643, ext. 234
jacqui@aafa.org

Talisa White, M.B.A.
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 237
talisa@aafa.org

(Updated March 2014)

 
Privacy Policy Home Contact Us Asthma Allergies Food Allergies Donate

 

Ask the allergist Shop Our Catalog Donate to AAFA